Press Releases


Kasich Announces Reappointments to State Commission

COLUMBUS - Today Governor John R. Kasich announced the following reappointments:

William G. Brantingham of Winona (Columbiana Co.), Randal J. Van Dyne of Findlay (Hancock Co.), and Donald A. McDonald of Doylestown (Wayne Co.) have been reappointed to the State Emergency Response Commission for terms beginning January 29, 2015 and ending January 13, 2017.