Press Releases


Kasich Announces Reappointments to State Board

COLUMBUS – Today Governor John R. Kasich announced the following reappointments:

The Hon. Ronald J. O’Brien of Columbus (Franklin Co.), Sheriff Tom Miller of Brunswick (Medina Co.) and Dir. John T. Born of Lancaster (Fairfield Co.) have been reappointed to the Ohio Collaborative Community-Police Advisory Board for terms beginning May 10, 2016 and ending April 29, 2019.