Press Releases


Kasich Announces Reappointments to State Commission

COLUMBUS – Today Governor John R. Kasich announced the following reappointments:

Kevin Crist, PhD of Athens (Athens Co.), Tammy L. Eallonardo of Chillicothe (Ross Co.), Jennifer Klein of Columbus (Franklin Co.), and Ret. Chief Clifford L. Mason of Hebron (Licking Co.) have been reappointed to the State Emergency Response Commission for terms beginning January 31, 2018, and ending January 13, 2020.